Term Dates and Holiday Calendar

 

                                Moss Park Junior School  Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Opens                                                                                   Closes 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020                                    Thursday 22nd October 2020*

*School is closed to pupils on Friday 23rd October for the extra Trafford INSET day

Half Term

Monday 2nd November 2020                                              Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021                                                   Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term 

Monday 22nd February 2021                                            Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021                                                      Friday 21st May 2021       

(School will be closed on Monday 3rd May 2021 for Mayday Bank Holiday and closed to pupils on Thursday 6th May for local elections)

Half Term

Monday 7th June 2021                                                   Thursday 22nd July 2021

Training Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Thursday 6th May 2021 (within term time)

Friday 23rd July 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021

 

 

 

Files to Download

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS