Term Dates

 

MOSS PARK JUNIOR SCHOOL

HOLIDAY LIST 2018/2019

   Opens                                                                  Closes

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018                                  Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term

Monday 29th October 2018                                Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019                                      Friday 8th February 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February 2019                                     Friday 29th March 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Monday 15th April 2019                                              Friday 24th May 2019         

(School will be closed on Friday 19th and Monday 22nd April 2019 for

Easter and Monday 6th May 2019 for the May Bank Holiday)

Half Term

Monday 10th June 2019                                                Friday 26th July 2019

 

Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 4th January 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019 (within term time)

Monday 29th July 2019

 

Files to Download

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS