Mrs. S. Nunwick – Head Teacher

Designated Teacher for Child Protection, LAC pupils, Health and Safety Lead,

Mental Halth Champion & Music Leader


Mr. R. Boyer

      Deputy Head Teacher

Year 6B Class Teacher

Deputy DSL, Acting SENCO,

Maths & Assessment Lead


Miss A. Isbister

Year 6I Class Teacher

English, Science Lead  & Eco Schools Link




Miss. K. Horvath

Year 5H Class Teacher

Art Lead Teacher


Miss. M Axon

Year 5A Class Teacher

Computing Lead Teacher


Mr. C. Tarry

Year 4T Class Teacher

PE and Humanities Lead 



Miss. M. Rice

Year 4R Class Teacher

RE Lead Teacher




Miss. N. Jones

Year 3J Class Teacher

DT Lead Teacher


Miss. C. Thompson-Morgan

Year 3TM Class Teacher

PE Lead Teacher

Ms. J. Butler

Support Teacher & Spanish Lead Teacher


Miss M Wallis

Support Teacher 


Mrs. A. Foster

SENDCo & PSHE leader

(maternity leave 2020 - 2021)



Mrs. S. Edwards

Year 3 Class Teacher

Reading Lead Teacher

(maternity leave 2020 - 2021)






Miss. Z. McEvoy

Year 4 Class Teacher

Computing & RE Lead 

(maternity leave 2020 - 2021)







Mrs. P. Threlfall

Lunchtime Welfare/

Breakfast Club Coordinator

Learning Support


Mrs. S Wood

Learning Support




Mrs. L. France

Learning Support


Mrs. S. Hilton

Learning Support


Mrs. R. Singh

Learning Support


Mr. J. Ward

Learning Support


Mrs. S. Moroney

School Business Manager



Mrs. K. Fielding

School Administrator



Mrs. J. Willet

Finance Administrative Assistant


Mr. J. Irvine

Site Manager


Mrs. P. Kaur

Welfare Assistant





Mrs K. Vaughn

Welfare Assistant


Mrs. E. Johnston

Welfare Assistant


Mrs. H. Wahid

Welfare Assistant


Mrs. K. Wood

Welfare Assistant


Ms. M. Brown

Welfare Assistant

Mrs. S. K. Singh

Welfare Assistant