COOKIE NOTICE

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer Please review our cookie policy

Accept
Decline

Term Dates and Holiday Calendar

Term Dates and Holiday Calendar 2021/2022

 

 

 Opens                                                                               Closes

 Autumn Term 2021

 Monday 6th September 2021                                            Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term holidays (Monday 25th to Friday 29th October)

Monday 1st November 2021                                               Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas holidays (Monday 20th December to Monday 4th January)

Spring Term 2022

 Tuesday 4th January 2022                                                  Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term holidays (Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February)

 Monday 21st February 2022                                             Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Holidays (Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April)

Summer Term 2022

 Monday 25th April 2022                                                      Friday 20th May 2022*

*School will be closed on Monday 2nd May 2022 for the May Day Bank Holiday     

*School will be closed on Thursday 5th May 2022 for Local Elections    

 Half Term Holidays (Monday 23rd May to Friday 3rd June)

 Monday 6th June 2022                                                   Tuesday 26th July 2022

Summer Holidays (Wednesday 27th July to  Thursday 1st September 2022)

Training (INSET) Days

(School closed to pupils)                                                        

Wednesday 1st September 2021                          

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Thursday 5th May 2022 (within term time)

Wednesday 27th July 2022

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Term Dates and Holiday Calendar 2022/2023

 

 

                          Opens                                                        Closes

 

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5th September 2022                                       Friday 21st October 2022

 

Half Term

Monday 31st October 2022                                         Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023                                     Friday 10th February 2023

 

Half Term

Monday 20th February 2023                                       Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April 2023                                               Friday 26th May 2023       

(School is closed to pupils during term-time on Monday 1st May for Mayday bank holiday

& Thursday 4th May for local elections)

 

Half Term

Monday 12th June 2023                                           Thursday 27th July 2023

 

 

Training Days                                   

Thursday 1st September 2022                       

Friday 2nd September 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2023

            Thursday 4th May 2023 (within term time)                             

Friday 28th July 2023                                

                                    

 

 

Files to Download

Contact Us

Moss Park Junior School
Moss Park Road,
Stretford, Manchester M32 9HR

Mrs. S. Nunwick

Tel: 0161 864 1710

Fax: 0161 864 1723

mossparkjun.admin@trafford.gov.uk

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS